Rajshahi elect to bowl in last game

Toss Rajshahi Kings elected to bowl v Chittagong Vikings
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball details

Rajshahi Kings captain Mushfiqur Rahim chose to bowl first against Chittagong Vikings. Both sides are out of the competition and are playing their last game for pride.

Chittagong made one change, by bringing in Al Amin to replace Nayeem Hasan. Rajshahi are playing four overseas players in their XI and have made two changes. James Franklin and Rony Talukdar replaced Lendl Simmons and Luke Wright. Rajshahi had won when these sides last met in Chittagong on November 29.

Chittagong Vikings: 1 Luke Ronchi (capt), 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Luis Reece, 4 Stiaan van Zyl, 5 Sikandar Raza, 6 Tanbir Hayder, 7 Irfan Sukkur (wk), 8 Rayad Emrit, 9 Sunzamul Islam, 10 Al Amin, 11 Taskin Ahmed

Rajshahi Kings: 1 Rony Talukdar, 2 Mominul Haque, 3 James Franklin, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), 5 Zakir Hasan (wk), 6 Samit Patel, 7 Usama Mir, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Qazi Onik, 10 Mohammad Sami, 11 Mustafizur Rahman.

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.