Zim v NZ, 2nd ODI

Zimbabwe had been knocking on the doors for a while now. Away at Pakistan and at home against India last month, they turned in several impressive performances only to be denied at the cusp of victory. That run of near-misses ended after they managed to le

Zim v NZ, 1st ODI

Teams: New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi(w), Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Mitchell McClenaghan, James Neesham, Ish Sodhi, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bollinger, Georg

SL v Pak, 2nd T20I

Teams: Pakistan (From): Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Anwar Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Irfan, Zia-ul-Haq, Nauman Anwar, Yasir Shah, Sarfraz Ahmed Sri Lanka (Fro