Where and when to watch MI vs DC IPL 2020 final live match at 7.30 PM IST on November 10, 2020

Before IPL 2020 began, a number of experts counted the Delhi Capitals among their pre-season favourites. The Capitals finished in the top two on the league table, and they’ve now reached their maiden final, but the expectations-reality equation hasn’t been straightforward. Where the Mumbai Indians never looked in doubt of getting to the final, the Capitals are perhaps lucky to have made it this far, having won only two of their last seven games. But they’re in the final, and have history in their sights.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, IPL 2020 final is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the MI vs DC live streaming start?
The MI vs DC live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time November 10, 2020.

Where is the MI vs DC match being played?
The MI vs DC match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, in the UAE.

On which TV channels will MI vs DC live coverage be available?
In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find MI vs DC live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: MI vs DC live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s MI vs DC game?

Mumbai Indians: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Ishan Kishan, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Nathan Coulter-Nile, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Trent Boult/James Pattinson, 11 Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Marcus Stoinis, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 5 Shimron Hetmyer, 6 Rishabh Pant (wk), 7 Axar Patel, 8 Praveen Dubey/Harshal Patel, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 R Ashwin, 11 Anrich Nortje

Who are the captains for today’s MI vs DC game?
The captains for today’s game will be Rohit Sharma (MI) and Shreyas Iyer (DC).

Who are the umpires for MI vs DC game?
The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Nitin Menon and Chris Gaffaney. The TV umpire will be Anil Chaudhary. The reserve umpire will be KN Ananthapadmanabhan.

Who will be the match referee for MI vs DC game?
The match referee for today’s game will be Javagal Srinath.

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

This article has 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.