Where and when to watch KXIP vs DC live match at 7.30 PM IST on October 20, 2020

It almost took ages for the Kings XI Punjab to beat the Mumbai Indians in their last game, but that win has kept them alive for the playoffs race. KL Rahul continued his fine touch and Mohammed Shami delivered when it mattered the most. But to eventually finish in the top four still remains a steep ask, as two points today can take them up to fifth for now.

Table toppers Delhi Capitals are all but there already. Despite injuries to Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra and Ishant Sharma, they have won five out of their last six games. Shikhar Dhawan has also regained form, while Axar Patel has been priceless with his economical bowling. They can only hope Pant is back and firing before the playoffs begin.

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the KXIP vs DC live streaming start?
The KXIP vs DC live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time October 20, 2020.

Where is the KXIP vs DC match being played?
The KXIP vs DC match will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in the UAE.

On which TV channels will KXIP vs DC live coverage be available?
In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find KXIP vs DC live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: KXIP vs DC live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s KXIP vs DC game?

Kings XI Punjab: 1 KL Rahul (capt, wk), 2 Mayank Agarwal, 3 Chris Gayle, 4 Nicholas Pooran, 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Chris Jordan, 8 M Ashwin, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Arshdeep Singh

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Alex Carey (wk), 7 Axar Patel, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Tushar Deshpande, 10 Kagiso Rabada 11 Anrich Nortje

Who are the captains for today’s KXIP vs DC game?
The captains for today’s game will be KL Rahul (KXIP) and Shreyas Iyer (DC).

Who are the umpires for KXIP vs DC game?
The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Sundaram Ravi and Virender Sharma. The third umpire will be Chris Gaffaney.

Who will be the match referee for KXIP vs DC game?
The match referee for today’s game will be Shaki Singh.

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.