Sylhet bowl against Comilla, Tamim rested

Toss Sylhet Sixers opt to bowl v Comilla Victorians
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball details

Sylhet Sixers captain Nasir Hossain chose to bowl against a Comilla Victorians side that had rested its captain Tamim Iqbal. Instead, Shoaib Malik took over as captain with allrounder Solomon Mire and left-arm seamer Mehedi Hasan Rana also being rested. Liton Das, Mohammad Saifuddin and Hasan Ali were picked.

Sylhet made one change, dropping Abul Hasan in favour of Mohammad Sharif. This was the last league match of this season with Comilla through the playoffs and Sylhet missing out .

Sylhet Sixers: 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 2 Andre Fletcher, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Sabbir Rahman, 5 Nasir Hossain (capt), 6 Ross Whiteley, 7 Sohail Tanvir, 8 Mohammad Sharif, 9 Kamrul Islam Rabbi, 10 Sharifullah, 11 Nabil Samad

Comilla Victorians: 1 Imrul Kayes, 2 Liton Das (wk), 3 Jos Buttler, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Marlon Samuels, 6 Mohammad Saifuddin, 7 Raqibul Hasan, 8 Graeme Cremer, 9 Mahedi Hasan, 10 Hasan Ali, 11 Al-Amin Hossain

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.