Dhaka bowl; Khulna bring in Akila Dananjaya

Toss Dhaka Dynamites chose to bowl v Khulna Titans
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball details

Dhaka Dynamites captain Shakib Al Hasan decided to field against Khulna Titans in their BPL match at Shere Bangla stadium.

Dhaka have dropped Mohammad Shahid to include an extra batsman, Nadif Chowdhury, while Khulna have made two changes. Chadwick Walton and Mosharraf Hossain have been dropped to make room for Akila Dananjaya and wicketkeeper Dhiman Ghosh.

Both teams have had fine wins in their previous encounter – Khulna beating Chittagong Vikings by 18 runs while Dhaka crushed Sylhet Sixers with eight wickets and 73 balls remaining.

Dhaka Dynamites: 1 Evin Lewis, 2 Shahid Afridi, 3 Cameron Delport, 4 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 Sunil Narine, 7 Mosaddek Hossain, 8 Nadif Chowdhury, 9 Jahurul Islam (wk), 10 Abu Hider, 11 Khaled Ahmed

Khulna Titans: 1 Nazmul Hossain Shanto, 2 Michael Klinger, 3 Rilee Rossouw, 4 Mahmudullah (capt), 5 Dhiman Ghosh (wk), 6 Akila Dananjaya, 7 Ariful Haque, 8 Carlos Brathwaite, 9 Jofra Archer, 10 Shafiul Islam, 11 Abu Jayed

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.