Unchanged Comilla Victorians opt to bowl

Toss Comilla Victorians opt to bowl v Chittagong Vikings
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball details

Mohammad Nabi, the Comilla Victorians captain, chose to bowl first against Chittagong Vikings in Sylhet. Vikings are playing their first game of the tournament while Comilla have the same XI that lost their opening game to Sylhet Sixers.

Chittagong, led by Misbah-ul-Haq, picked Luke Ronchi, Dilshan Munaweera, Luis Reece, the England allrounder, and Sikandar Raza, the in-form Zimbabwe allrounder, as their four overseas players.

Comilla’s foreign line-up comprised Nabi and his Afghanistan team-mate Rashid Khan, along with West Indies’ World T20 winners Marlon Samuels and Dwayne Bravo.

Comilla Victorians: 1 Liton Das (wk), 2 Imrul Kayes, 3 Marlon Samuels, 4 Jos Buttler, 5 Alok Kapali, 6 Mohammad Nabi (capt), 7 Dwayne Bravo, 8 Mohammad Saifuddin, 9 Rashid Khan, 10 Arafat Sunny, 11 Al-Amin Hossain

Chittagong Vikings: 1 Anamul Haque, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Luke Ronchi, 4 Misbah-ul-Haq, 5 Dilshan Munaweera, 6 Luis Reece, 7 Sikandar Raza, 8 Subashis Roy, 9 Suhrawadi Shuvo, 10 Sunzamul Islam, 11 Taskin Ahmed

Source: ESPN Crickinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.